Thursday, May 26, 2022 (9:30 am - 6 pm)


MIND Milano Innovation District Via Cristina Belgioioso, 171 - 20157 MILANO

The Technology Forum, which this year reaches its eleventh anniversary, will be as per tradition a moment of dialogue and confrontation, but also an opportunity to propose to policy makers a series of specific recommendations to create an ecosystem conducive to innovation, growth and development of companies and the country, in a historical moment like the one we are living today.
Among the topics we will cover this year: Super Smart Society, Industry 5.0, The Future of Energy, Circular Bioeconomy.


Arash Ajoudani

Head of HRII (Human-Robot Interfaces and physical Interaction) laboratory, IIT

Simon Bennett

Coordinator of the Energy Technology Roadmaps, Economics and Investment Office, IEA

Deborah Bergamini

Sottosegretario di Stato alla Presidenza del Consiglio dei Ministri

Nicoletta Boldrini

Journalist and Founder, Tech4Future

Carlo Carraro

Rettore emerito dell’Università Cà Foscari di Venezia e Vicepresidente dell’International Panel on Climate Change delle Nazioni Unite

Maria Chiara Carrozza

Scientific Director, Fondazione Don Gnocchi; former Minister of Education, University and Research

Andrea Cassoni

Managing Director, Global Business Line General Industry, Robotics and Discrete automation, ABB

Sorin Cheran

Vice President, Fellow Artificial Intelligence Strategy and Solution Group, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Roberta Cocco

Co-coordinator Advisory Committee for Digital PA - Consultant MITD Ministry for Technological Innovation and Digital Transition

Gianaurelio Cuniberti

Chair for Materials Science and Nanotechnology - University of Dresden – Germany

Valerio De Molli

Managing Partner & CEO, The European House - Ambrosetti; Director of London’s Ambrosetti Group Limited

Fabio Fava

Chair, National Bioeconomy Coordination Board, CNBBSV, Presidenza del Consiglio dei Ministri

Giorgio Graditi

Direttore del Dipartimento TERIN (Tecnologie Energetiche e Fonti Rinnovabili), ENEA

Phoebe Koundouri

Professor and Director of ReSEES Research Laboratory, Athens University of Economics and Business; Director of Sustainable Development Unit, Athena RC; President of the European Association of Environmental and Resource Economists; Co-chair SDSN Europe

Shu-Chen Li

Head of the Chair of Lifespan Developmental Neuroscience and Member of the Centre for Tactile Internet with Human-in-the-Loop (CeTI), TU Dresden

Amory B. Lovins

Cofounder and Chairman Emeritus, Rocky Mountain Institute

Stefano Minini

Executive Advisor, LENDLEASE

Fabrizio Sala

Councillor for Education, University, Research, Innovation and Simplification, LOMBARDY REGION

Alexander Sauer

Director, Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering & Automation

Onno van den Heuvel


May 26, 2022
9:30 am - 6 pm